Staff

At Enoc System, we aim to provide our customers with the best IT and server rack solutions for all their needs. Our competent staff are located all over Europe. We would love to hear from you!

Here you can see our sales areas.

Sales / Customer Support /Projects

Peter Friberg

Sales Manager

+46 371 588 171
peter.friberg@enocsystem.com

Patrik Berggren

Key Account Data Center Sweden

+46 371 588 182
patrik.berggren@enocsystem.com

Jonas Lindström

Key Account Wholesale Sweden

+46 371 588 173
jonas.lindstrom@enocsystem.com

Britt Jensen

Customer Support

+46 371 588 172
britt.jensen@enocsystem.com

Peter Ljunggren

Project Manager

+46 371 588 174
peter.ljunggren@enocsystem.com

Market / HR

Theres Enocson

Marketing / HR

+46 371 588 163
theres.enocson@enocsystem.com

Senior Management

Ulf Enocson

CEO

+46 371 588 161
ulf.enocson@enocsystem.com

Product Development

Patrik Andersson

Technical Manager

+46 371 588 181
patrik.andersson@enocsystem.com

Sebastian Melin

Product Development

+46 371-58 81 85
sebastian.melin@enocsystem.com

Finance

Catarina Larsson

Financial Manager

+46 371 588 162
catarina.larsson@enocsystem.com

Quality & Environment

Lise-Lott Enocson

Quality/Enviromental

+46 371 588 164
lise-lott.enocson@enocsystem.com

Production / Purchasing

Tommy Elmgren

Production Manager

+46 371 588 184
tommy.elmgren@enocsystem.com

Mikael Enocson

Purchase Manager

+46 371 588 187
mikael.enocson@enocsystem.com

Joakim Claesson

Warehouse

+46 371 588 183
utlastning@enocsystem.com